20 Sep 2007

Thursday MP3s: Greater Than One

Posted by dumpendebat

Greater Than One have been around since the mid-1980s, releasing industrial/techno/electronica singles and albums under various monikers (GTO, Technohead, Church of Extacy, Killout Squad, etc, etc). These two classics (Index EP, London LP) were released in the US on the Wax Trax! label.

Click on the album-cover images to download the ZIP files.

Picture of album cover for Index LP
Greater Than One: Index (1991 EP)

Track list:

  1. Joy
  2. Metal
  3. Voice
  4. Dubkiller
  5. Harmony

Album cover for London LP
Greater Than One: London (1988 LP)

Track list:

  1. Now Is The Time (12″ mix)
  2. Everybody’s Crazy
  3. Techno Golden Beat
  4. Peace
  5. Slave
  6. Computer Dub
  7. Now Is The Time
  8. Song For England
  9. The Truth
  10. Kunst Gleich Kapital
  11. All The Masters Licked You
  12. Dance Of The Cowards
  13. All Men Are Boys
  14. I Know Everything
  15. Dear Ol’ Blighty

Comments are closed.